Makepeace and Grimes: The Last Watchman

Makepeace and Grimes: The Last Watchman

Holmes or Hyde? You decide. 1889. London. On a murderous night, the guardians of the fragile peace between vampires and humans are betrayed. Ichabod Grimes is the only survivor of the massacre. But the last watchman can’t face the incoming blood tide alone.....
Makepeace and Grimes: The Curse of Three

Makepeace and Grimes: The Curse of Three

Who would you choose to investigate the disappearance of three children? A man and a vampire. Of course It’s 1872. Ichabod Grimes, mysterious defender of humanity, and his vampire friend Valentina, travel to a quiet village in Essex to find the missing children....
Myths and Magic: A Humorous Fantasy Book 1

Myths and Magic: A Humorous Fantasy Book 1

THIS BOOK IS FREE ON ALL RETAILERS A fey king. An evil horde. A new darkness. And a man with exploding hands. “Fans of George Takei and Terry Pratchett will love this book and join me waiting impatiently for the next one. Go ahead, read it!”...
Trolls and Tribulations: A Humorous Fantasy Book 2

Trolls and Tribulations: A Humorous Fantasy Book 2

Tunnels, trolls and disembodied souls. Bill Strike, fire mage, has a problem. The magical staff he used to destroy the malicious Faerie King has been stolen by the king’s servant and, to make matters worse, the dark soul of the king is now trapped within the staff....
Denizens and Dragons: A Humorous Fantasy Adventure Book 3

Denizens and Dragons: A Humorous Fantasy Adventure Book 3

A reluctant mage, a deluded dragon and a very scary fairie. Bill Strike is abducted on the eve of his wedding by an elf and her band of carrier lizards and finds himself transported to the Beyond where it seems all is not well. The elfs blame him for an invasion of...