Myths and Magic: A Humorous Fantasy Book 1

Myths and Magic: A Humorous Fantasy Book 1

A fey king. An evil horde. A new darkness. And a man with exploding hands. “Fans of George Takei and Terry Pratchett will love this book and join me waiting impatiently for the next one. Go ahead, read it!” “Couldn’t turn a page without a...
Trolls and Tribulations: A Humorous Fantasy Book 2

Trolls and Tribulations: A Humorous Fantasy Book 2

Tunnels, trolls and disembodied souls. Bill Strike, fire mage, has a problem. The magical staff he used to destroy the malicious Faerie King has been stolen by the king’s servant and, to make matters worse, the dark soul of the king is now trapped within the staff....
Denizens and Dragons: A Humorous Fantasy Adventure Book 3

Denizens and Dragons: A Humorous Fantasy Adventure Book 3

A reluctant mage, a deluded dragon and a very scary fairie. Bill Strike is abducted on the eve of his wedding by an elf and her band of carrier lizards and finds himself transported to the Beyond where it seems all is not well. The elfs blame him for an invasion of...
The Faerie King: The Complete Humorous Fantasy Box Set

The Faerie King: The Complete Humorous Fantasy Box Set

A fey king. An evil horde. A new darkness. And a man with exploding hands. “Fans of George Takei and Terry Pratchett will love this book. Go ahead, read it!” “Couldn’t turn a page without a chuckle, a chortle or a good old fashioned...